Term Dates/INSET Days

INSET Days, Half terms & Bank Holiday day 2020/2021 - Days that School is closed to all children
 
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021 - Half term
Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter Holidays
Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 - Half term
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Please find the term dates from Sept 2019 - August 2020 to download. INSET Dates are highlighted in yellow.
Please find the term dates from Sept 2020 - August 2021 to download. INSET Dates are highlighted in yellow.
 
The Council link will take you to the term dates on their website, but does not have our school INSET days highlighted.